Event Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month
Category:
SCTC Events

October 2020
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
27
28
29
30
Thursday, October 1
Friday, October 2
Saturday, October 3
Sunday, October 4
Monday, October 5
Tuesday, October 6
Wednesday, October 7
Wednesday, October 07, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EST

This event repeats each week.
Thursday, October 8
Thursday, October 08, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM EST

This event repeats every 2 weeks.
Friday, October 9
Saturday, October 10
Sunday, October 11
Monday, October 12
Tuesday, October 13
Wednesday, October 14
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
to Thursday, October 15, 2020

First day of a 2-day event
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EST

This event repeats each week.
Thursday, October 15
Thursday, October 15, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST

Wednesday, October 14, 2020
to Thursday, October 15, 2020

Last day of a 2-day event
Friday, October 16
Saturday, October 17
Sunday, October 18
Monday, October 19
Tuesday, October 20
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM EST

Wednesday, October 21
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EST

This event repeats each week.
Thursday, October 22
Thursday, October 22, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM EST

This event repeats every 2 weeks.
Friday, October 23
Saturday, October 24
Sunday, October 25
Monday, October 26
Tuesday, October 27
Wednesday, October 28
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EST

This event repeats each week.
Thursday, October 29
Thursday, October 29, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM EST

Friday, October 30
Saturday, October 31